Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Sohail Shayfer, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Sohail Shayfer, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Encino, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Dr. Sohail Shayfer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sohail Shayfer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Highly competent diagnostician. Looking forward to surgery.
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Finally found help for my shoulder pain!
Zohreh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Shayfer lesson very carefully and explained my problem and treatment Office was nice and clean very friendly and professional staff and the best thing no wait time.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Relief I recd a diagnosis
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great experience
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and helpful
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
This was my first visit and it went well. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and patient with me. I hope I don't need an ortho doctor again in the future but if I do, I'll come back!
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr shayfer is an outstanding,caring,compassionate doctor he has treated me for my hand problems.would highly recommend him for his knowledge and treatment of orthopedic issues,especially of the hands
Nadine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Top notch Doctor. Attentive and very experienced, knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else!
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent competent doctor. Very impressed with my visit.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The doctor & his staff were great! He explained my injury, discussed the options & treated me. Very pleased!
Shirin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
He is the best orthopedic surgeon for hands. His office staff are excellent, caring, professional. I highly recommend him. I would give A plus plus.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Shayfer is very knowledgeable. He answered my questions and explained to me what is going on. He discussed solutions with me and explained why an option would do more damage than provide a solution. This direct and honest discussion is what I have been looking for.
Dror T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional and explained everything.
Patti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent Doctor. My frozen shoulder was treated with an injection- no surgery necessary. I am blown away.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
He obviously very much knows what he is doing. He took time to explain and illustrate. Office was very professional. I would give more stars if I could. They are the very height of professionalism. Dr. Shayfer was outstanding.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Shayfer did a great job!
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I am very impressed with the whole expertence. My elbow was drained and after a week in a cast, I am new again. Thank you!!
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr.Shayfer diagnosed and treated my finger without any hassle. Waiting time was short. M.W.